ISU Webinar Series invite [Computer Science, Economics, and Undecided (Open Option)] PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 08:10
There are no translations available.

We are introducing our final series of subject-specific webinars of the year, and hope you and the interested students in Hanoi Univ of Science (HUS) High School For Gifted Student, Hanoi can participate!

The events focus on Computer ScienceEconomics, and Undecided (Open Option).


Computer Science at Iowa State

Date: Wednesday, December 16th, 2020

Time: 9:00am CT (Time in Iowa)

12:00pm in Sao Paulo / 3:00pm in London / 7:00pm in Dubai / 8:30pm in Mumbai / 8:45 Kathmandu / 10:00pm in Hanoi / 11:00pm in Beijing

REGISTER HERE: www.tinyurl.com/IowaStateComputerScience

Economics: Your Resource for Unlimited Adventure

Date: Thursday, December 17th, 2020

Time: 8:00am CT (Time in Iowa)

11:00am in Sao Paulo / 2:00pm in London / 6:00pm in Dubai / 7:30pm in Mumbai / 7:45 Kathmandu / 9:00pm in Hanoi / 10pm in Beijing / 11:00pm in Seoul

REGISTER HERE: www.tinyurl.com/IowaStateEconomics

Undecided: Road Makers of Support and Success in Your HOME Away From Home

Date: Tuesday, December 22th, 2020

Time: 7:30am CT (Time in Iowa)

10:30am in Sao Paulo / 1:30pm in London / 5:30pm in Dubai / 7:00pm in Mumbai / 7:15 Kathmandu / 8:30pm in Hanoi / 9:30pm in Beijing / 10:30pm in Seoul

REGISTER HERE: www.tinyurl.com/IowaStateHome

 

Bài viết mới

Đội tuyển Việt Nam vào top 9 tại Olympic tin học quốc tế (IOI 2022)
Đội tuyển Việt Nam vào top 9 tại Olympic tin học quốc tế (IOI 2022)
There are no translations available.TTO - Ngày 14-8, ...

Chủ tịch nước gửi thư khen Trường THPT chuyên Khoa học tự nhiên
Chủ tịch nước gửi thư khen Trường THPT chuyên Khoa học tự nhiên
There are no translations available."Thành tích ...