Join us for a CTY information session PDF. In Email
Thứ năm, 20 Tháng 8 2020 16:24

Dear School and Organization Representatives,

Greetings from the Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY)! We hope this message finds you all safe and well and are writing to update that we will be hosting a free online information session on Zoom every Friday evening in the East Asia time zone in the coming fall.  CTY representatives will be available to answer questions.  This is a chance to learn about our assessment and programs and find out how to connect with other families of bright students.  We would love for you and your families to join us there!

Summer employment opportunities for students with the Johns Hopkins Center  for Talented Youth - USC Viterbi | Career ...

Dates (Language):

Friday, September 18, 2020 (English)

Friday, September 25, 2020 (Chinese)

Friday, October 2, 2020 (Vietnamese)

Friday, October 9, 2020 (English)

Friday, October 16, 2020 (Korean)

Friday, October 23, 2020 (English)

Friday, October 30, 2020 (Chinese)

Friday, November 6, 2020 (English)

Friday, November 13, 2020 (Chinese)

Friday, November 20, 2020 (English)

Friday, December 4, 2020 (English)

*The specific times are listed in the RSVP form.

More DetailsRegister Now

Here are the flyers for your use:

English 中文 한국어 ngôn ngữ tiếng Việt

We would appreciate if you can help share the above information (including the flyers) with your colleagues, friends and families and put them in contact with us at  Địa chỉ email này đã được bảo vệ từ spam bots, bạn cần kích hoạt Javascript để xem nó. should they have further questions.

Thank you so much, and we look forward to seeing you there!

Sincerely,

CTY East Asia Office (EAO)

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth

 

Bài viết mới

Học sinh lớp 10 giành Huy chương Vàng IMO học toán rất 'hồn nhiên'
Học sinh lớp 10 giành Huy chương Vàng IMO học toán rất 'hồn nhiên'
Không chỉ giành Huy chương Vàng Olympic Toán ...

Việt Nam giành 2 Huy chương Vàng Olympic Toán học quốc tế 2020
Việt Nam giành 2 Huy chương Vàng Olympic Toán học quốc tế 2020
1. Em Ngô Quý Đăng, học sinh lớp 10, Trường ...